And So It Begins…

I’m going to go for it….NaBloPoMo here I am!

nablo07_seal.gif

 This means that I am commiting to posting something every single day this month.   My goal is to also do something creative and post it here.  (I’ve also got to figure out what is wrong with my camera!)

I’m also going to particiapate in

30days.png

Everyday I will post something that I am thankful for.

Today, I am thankful that I still have the urge to find my creative passion and the desire to work towards it.

Leave a Reply

